City Holidays

Closings
All City of Tamarac offices are closed on the following holidays. City parks will be open on all holidays except Christmas day.
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 - President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year’s Day (2023)